Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music


Future has risen again and the streets continue to call. Future has just released his latest project titled, “I NEVER LIKED YOU.” The album consists of 16 tracks with major features that range from Drake, Tems, Kodak Black, EST Gee, Gunna, Young Thug, and of course, Kanye West.

The long-lasting duo that has been working together for some time now have teamed up once again in not one but two singles off of the album, with the first single titled, “WAIT FOR U,” featuring Tems as well, which takes us down an emotional path where both Future and Drake express their true feelings, having us in our feels as well or reminiscing of the past. The second single is titled, “I’M ON ONE,” In which is the complete opposite of the first track together on the album because both rappers are heard rapping over tough bars and having a line too where Drake states, he does not like being in his feels.

Regardless, Future provides his fans with even more gifts in the rest of the songs on the album, each feature adding to the track and the album’s feel.

You can listen to the album now on all streaming platforms.

You May Also Like


Memphis, Tennessee female rapper by the name Gloss Up has been rising in popularity. She has been putting out music on her own YouTube...


We all know the track “Munch ” which circulated the internet and blew up on TikTok. She also appeared on Genius for “Munch” where...


In a recent interview, we sat down with rising star Dax Lindholm following the release of his second album, “In Search of a Sound.”...


Gucci Mane is back since his latest studio release of ‘So Icy Gang: The ReUp’ earlier this year with his brand new album, ‘So...

Copyright © 2022 What's Poppin LA, Design by