Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music


Lakeyah released “No Pressure (Pt. 2) last month. Following the original part one release with millions of views on Youtube, she decide to drop part two and take over the internet once more.

It won’t be long before it is another trending Tik Tok song, or blowing up Instagram. Every song in the new album has been catchy, with the most popular being “Mind Yo Business” at nearly 10 million views. Late features on the track and their vocals compliment each others perfectly. Lakeyah didn’t let any fans down with this release. It includes ten new hits featuring various artists. Her tracklist is as followed below:

No Pressure Part 2 Tracklist
1. Maneuver [feat. Flo Milli]
2. Real Bitch [feat. Gloss Up]
3. Worth the Wait [feat. Lucky Daye]
4. Giannis [feat. Icewear Vezzo & Peezy]
5. Record Straight
6. Mind Yo Business [feat. Latto]
7. Brand New [feat. Layton Green]
8. I Look Good
9. Pop Dat
10. No Hook

Flo Milli, Gloss Up, Latto, and more. They are all sick features and I will be blasting the album through winter. We are looking forward to seeing what Lakeyah has next for us in her expansion. If you are looking for new music, please check below to bless your ears with some hits.

You May Also Like


Memphis, Tennessee female rapper by the name Gloss Up has been rising in popularity. She has been putting out music on her own YouTube...


We all know the track “Munch ” which circulated the internet and blew up on TikTok. She also appeared on Genius for “Munch” where...


In a recent interview, we sat down with rising star Dax Lindholm following the release of his second album, “In Search of a Sound.”...


Gucci Mane is back since his latest studio release of ‘So Icy Gang: The ReUp’ earlier this year with his brand new album, ‘So...

Copyright © 2022 What's Poppin LA, Design by