Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music


NAV has released his fourth album, Demons Protected By Angels, which was executive produced by NAV and Amir “Cash” Esmailian and comprises 19 tracks. The album features Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, Lil Baby, Future, Don Toliver, Lil Durk, Bryson Tiller, Babyface Ray, and Realest K. 

The previously released song “Never Sleep,” which features Travis Scott and Lil Baby, is included on Demons Protected by Angels. The contemplative “Wrong Decisions” tune, which Nav created and the video for, gathered over 40 million streams in just one month. Recently, the “Last of the Mohicans” video was released, and it was followed by fan favorites “One Time,” “Lost Me,” and “Never Sleep Wrong Decisions.”

He has also garnered 11 Hot 100 singles, four Billboard Top 10s, and over nine billion global streams. In addition, three songs have received RIAA-Platinum certifications this year alone: “Up,” “Tap” (with Meek Mill), and “Myself,” which are both 2X Platinum.

A new music video for “Requiem,” which featured his XO labelmate Nav and was produced by Grammy-nominated rapper, songwriter, and producer Belly, was released last year.

You May Also Like


Memphis, Tennessee female rapper by the name Gloss Up has been rising in popularity. She has been putting out music on her own YouTube...


We all know the track “Munch ” which circulated the internet and blew up on TikTok. She also appeared on Genius for “Munch” where...


In a recent interview, we sat down with rising star Dax Lindholm following the release of his second album, “In Search of a Sound.”...


Gucci Mane is back since his latest studio release of ‘So Icy Gang: The ReUp’ earlier this year with his brand new album, ‘So...

Copyright © 2022 What's Poppin LA, Design by