Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music


City Girls are back on the streets with their third album, ‘RAW’, which dropped on Oct. 20. The 18-track album includes their singles “Good Love”, “I Need A Thug”, “Piñata”, “No Bars”, “Face Down”, and “Flashy”. 

Released back in 2022, “Good Love” featuring USHER was the first of the multiple singles that City Girls included on ‘RAW’.

A couple of other artists have collaborated with the duo for the album including Lil Durk (“Static”), Muni Long (“Emotions”), Juicy J (“Fancy Ass Bitch”), and Kim Peas (“Flashy”).

Before ‘RAW’, City Girls’ last album, ‘City On Lock’, was released in 2020. Since then, their sophomore album reached a spot at 29 on the Billboard 200, and had singles that made it onto Billboard’s Hot 100 like “Pussy Talk” with Doja Cat and “Jobs”.

With three years between ‘City On Lock’ and ‘RAW’, City Girls used the time to pursue solo endeavors.

In fact, JT, one half of City Girls, dropped a solo single earlier this summer titled “No Bars”. This single was JT’s first official solo release since she teased it back in 2022 as a snippet titled “JT First Day Out”. The duo featured JT’s single as one of the tracks on ‘RAW’.

You May Also Like


Memphis, Tennessee female rapper by the name Gloss Up has been rising in popularity. She has been putting out music on her own YouTube...


We all know the track “Munch ” which circulated the internet and blew up on TikTok. She also appeared on Genius for “Munch” where...


In a recent interview, we sat down with rising star Dax Lindholm following the release of his second album, “In Search of a Sound.”...


Gucci Mane is back since his latest studio release of ‘So Icy Gang: The ReUp’ earlier this year with his brand new album, ‘So...

Copyright © 2022 What's Poppin LA, Design by